So when you join any forum page there are several options next to each persons post including a little Nuke button depicted by a cannon ball with a fuse on it. Until the page finishes loading for a few seconds the nuke button is still showing on all users posts. If you click it quick it will ask if you want to nuke that post, Now I did not put Yes I cancelled out of it but it appears this is an admin option that regular user have access to and can use if they chose to exploit that bug. If you get a post nuked you lose points, I nuked a few of my own posts and lost 5 points ARP each time I did. I'm pointing this out so the people in charge can get this fixed as it could be a big problem.